Friday, August 26

Review: Gone Too Deep by Katie Ruggle (@katieruggle)



Series: Search and Rescue, #3
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Published: August 2, 2016
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Length: 448 pages

Thursday, August 25

Monday, August 22

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 9

Thursday, August 4

Review: Always My Girl by Samantha Chase (@SamanthaChase3)


Series: The Shaughnessy Brothers, #3
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Published: July 5, 2016
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Length: 352 pages

Monday, August 1

Saturday, July 30

Monday, July 25

Monday, July 18

Review: Test Drive by Marie Harte (@MHarte_Author)


Series: Body Shop Bad Boys, #1
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Published: June 7, 2016
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Length: 386 pages

back to top